skip navigation
Coyotes Youth Hockey Hub Network

DYHA 2019/2020 Coaching Staff (Updates!)

By DYHA Communications, 04/17/19, 6:45PM MST


DYHA is proud to announce the coaching staff for the upcoming 2019/2020 season.  Please note changes to the 14U & 16'04 coaching assignments. 

Sign up for Tryouts today!

Coach in Chief - Brad McCaughey
Head Goalie Instructor - Hiroki Wakabayashi
Head Power Skating Coach - Kristina Keil
Skills Coaches - Jason Wright & TBA

18U AA - Brad McCaughey & (A) John Damyanovich
16U AA - Todd Collins & (A) Tim Wolfe
16U '04 - Brad Norton & (A) Deron Quint
14U AA - John Damyanovich
14U Maroon - Marc Membrila & Rob Warzel
12U Maroon - Shawn McCosh & (A) Stuart Judge
12U Gold - Kayman Wong & Shon Hata
10U Maroon - Chris Erickson & Tyler Erickson
10U Gold / 8U - Robert Macgregor

Click here for more information on dates and times for the various age groups!