skip navigation

Announcing the 2020 Candidates

By DYHA Communications, 09/11/20, 12:00PM MST


We first would like to recognize and thank all of our current Board members and those who have volunteered their time this past year and to also thank those who have also submitted their candidacy for the upcoming year. 

Candidate bios are now accessible through the Annual Elections page (  Please take a few minutes to review the candidates that have offered to volunteer their time. 

DYHA 2020 Candidates:

  • Tori Dunphy
  • Lee Farr
  • Farrell Hogenauer
  • Ryan Legner
  • Aleksey Rezvoi
  • Anastasia Rezvoi
  • Guy Roll
  • Sean Whyte
  • Kayman Wong
  • Jason Wright
  • Gorial Yaro

Each family is entitled to submit only one (1) e-ballot for each active player in good standing.  (Families with multiple players, please fill out one e-ballot per player).

Register your VOTE Today!