skip navigation

Jr Sun Devils Elite Tryout Registration is now OPEN!

By DYHA Communications, 04/23/22, 8:00AM MST


The Jr Sun Devils Elite Hockey Program is excited to announce our Tryouts for the 2022-23 Season. This Season will mark the final Season at Oceanside Ice Arena in Conjunction with Transitioning into the New State of the Art ASU Arena. JSD Elite is planning on fielding Tier II and AZYHL Elite teams comprising a total of 13 teams.

  • 3 Tier II Teams (18U, 16U, and 14U)
  •  10 AZYHL Elite teams.
    • 16U'07 Elite
    • 14U'09 Elite
    • 14U Maroon
    • 12U Elite
    • 12U Maroon
    • 11U Elite
    • 10U Elite
    • 9U Elite
    • 10U Maroon
    • Mite Select (8U)

Visit the JSDE Tier II Tryout Registration or JSDE AZYHL Registration to get registered today!