skip navigation

2022 Election Results

By DYHA Communications, 07/18/22, 5:00AM MST


We would like to first recognize the candidates who have volunteered their time and effort to be considered as DYHA Board Members.  Thank you again as we appreciate your valuable time put forth to offer your efforts to serve the organization. 

Please congratulate the newly elected Board Members to represent and continue to grow the DYHA organization.  Announcing the five (5) DYHA Board of Directors with two-year terms and Member-At-Large with two-year terms.

  • Casey Amundson
  • John Curry
  • Jason Gildersleeve
  • Karl Graybill
  • Guy Roll

Please visit the election results page for details.