skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 25
W
AHU
Oceanside
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
L
@ JSerra
Lake Forest Ice Palace
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
W
@ West Ranch
Aliso Viejo Ice Palace
FINAL
Sun Sep 2
W
CA Wave
Aliso Viejo Ice Palace
FINAL
Sun Sep 2
L
Santa Margarita Eagles
Aliso Viejo
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
T
@ AHU
Gilbert
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
MISSION
Oceanside
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
Park City Ice Miners
AZ ICE Gilbert, East Knox Road, Gilbert, AZ, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
@ Park City Ice Miners
AZ ICE Gilbert, East Knox Road, Gilbert, AZ, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
Titans
Oceanside
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
@ Bobcats 18UAAA
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
AHU
Oceanside
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
Bobcats 18UAAA
Oceanside Ice Arena, North McClintock Drive, Tempe, AZ, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
@ Titans
Arcadia Ice
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
W
Valley Thunder
Las Vegas Ice Center, West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
W
Park City Ice Miners
Las Vegas Ice Center, West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
AHU
Las Vegas Ice Center, West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
West Central Tigers
Las Vegas Ice Center, West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15 -
AHU
Oceanside
12:40 PM MST
Thu Dec 20 -
@ MISSION
Peoria
6:20 PM MST
Thu Dec 27 -
@ Peninsula Eagles T2
Richmond Ice center, Triangle Road, Richmond, BC, Canada
12:00 PM PST
Fri Dec 28 -
Arctic Lions U16AAA
Richmond Ice center, Triangle Road, Richmond, BC, Canada
11:30 AM PST
Sat Dec 29 -
Sunshine Coast Midget Blues A1
Richmond Ice Centre, Triangle Road, Richmond, BC, Canada
7:00 AM PST
Sat Dec 29 -
Portland Jr. Winterhawks A2
Richmond Ice Centre, Triangle Road, Richmond, BC, Canada
8:45 PM PST
Thu Jan 10 -
@ MISSION
Peoria
7:30 PM MST
Fri Jan 18 -
Santa Clara Blackhawks
Oceanside Ice Arena, North McClintock Drive, Tempe, AZ, USA
4:05 PM MST
Sat Jan 19 -
San Jose Sharks
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA
6:20 PM MST
Sun Jan 20 -
Kamloops
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA
8:40 AM MST
Sat Feb 2
W
MISSION
Oceanside
FINAL
Sun Feb 10 -
@ Titans
Arcadia Ice
10:45 AM MST
Fri Feb 15 -
Capistrano Coyotes
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA
9:05 PM MST
Sat Feb 16 -
Portland Jr. Winterhawks A2
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA
11:40 AM MST
Sun Feb 17 -
Houston Wild
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA
12:20 PM MST
Sat Feb 23 -
Titans
Oceanside Ice Arena, North McClintock Drive, Tempe, AZ, USA
12:40 PM MST
Sun Feb 24 -
AHU
AZ ICE Gilbert, East Knox Road, Gilbert, AZ, USA
1:55 PM MST
Thu Mar 7 -
Ashsa Premier 18U
Oceanside Ice Arena, North McClintock Drive, Tempe, AZ, USA
7:30 PM MST
Sun Mar 10 -
Titans
AZ ICE Gilbert, East Knox Road, Gilbert, AZ, USA
1:30 PM MST
Mon Mar 11 -
AHU
AZ ICE Gilbert, East Knox Road, Gilbert, AZ, USA
7:30 PM MST
Wed Mar 13 -
MISSION
AZ ICE Gilbert, East Knox Road, Gilbert, AZ, USA
5:15 PM MST