skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
Sat Sep 3
W
Vegas Golden Knights 18U
1520 N McClintock Dr, Tempe, AZ 85281, USA
FINAL -
Sun Sep 4
W
Vegas Golden Knights 18U
140 N Country Club Dr, Mesa, AZ 85201, USA
FINAL -
Fri Sep 9
W
NJ 87s
10 E Belcher Rd, Foxborough, MA 02035, USA - Rink 3
FINAL -
Fri Sep 9
L
Philadelphia Flyers Elite Prem
1395A Commerce Way, Attleboro, MA 02703, USA - Quetta
FINAL -
Sat Sep 10
L
North Jersey Avalanche
10 E Belcher Rd, Foxborough, MA 02035, USA - Rink 3
FINAL -
Sat Sep 10
W
NJ Devils
1395A Commerce Way, Attleboro, MA 02703, USA - Secondary
FINAL -
Sun Sep 11
W
Long Island Gulls
10 E Belcher Rd, Foxborough, MA 02035, USA - Rink 3
FINAL -
Sun Sep 18
W
AHU 18U
2305 E Knox Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85296, USA - North Rink
FINAL -
Sat Sep 24
L
AZ Bobcats 18U
1520 N McClintock Dr, Tempe, AZ 85281, USA
FINAL -
Tue Sep 27
T
AZ Bobcats 18U
7225 W Harrison St, Chandler, AZ 85226, USA - East Rink
FINAL -
Sun Oct 2
W
Mission 18U
15829 N 83rd Ave, Peoria, AZ 85382, USA - North Rink
FINAL -
Sat Oct 8
T
North Jersey Avalanche
12700 N Stemmons Fwy, Farmers Branch, TX 75234, USA - Gainey Rink
FINAL -
Sat Oct 8
L
North Shore Hockey Academy (Am
12700 N Stemmons Fwy, Farmers Branch, TX 75234, USA - Gainey Rink
FINAL -
Sun Oct 9
L
New Hampshire Jr Monarchs
12700 N Stemmons Fwy, Farmers Branch, TX 75234, USA - Gagli Rink
FINAL -
Sun Oct 9
W
McKinney North Stars 18U
12700 N Stemmons Fwy, Farmers Branch, TX 75234, USA - Gainey Rink
Final/OT -
Sun Oct 30
W
Mission 18U
15829 N 83rd Ave, Peoria, AZ 85382, USA - North Rink
FINAL -
Fri Nov 4
W
Indy Jr Fuel 18U
451 Plainfield Rd, Darien, IL 60561, USA - Darien C
FINAL -
Fri Nov 4
L
Philadelphia Flyers Elite
451 Plainfield Rd, Darien, IL 60561, USA - Darien C
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
L
CP Dynamo
451 Plainfield Rd, Darien, IL 60561, USA - Darien W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
L
Michigan Hockey Advancement Na
451 Plainfield Rd, Darien, IL 60561, USA - Darien N
FINAL -
Sat Nov 12
W
Mission 18U
ASU
FINAL -
Fri Dec 2
W
CDA 17
222 S Water St, Henderson, NV 89015, USA - Rink 2
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
W
Vegas Jr Golden Knights 18U
222 S Water St, Henderson, NV 89015, USA - Rink 2
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
W
Ontario Jr Reign 18U
1550 S Pavilion Center Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89135, USA - Summerlin Rink
FINAL -
Sun Dec 4
T
Anaheim Jr Ice Dogs 18U
222 S Water St, Henderson, NV 89015, USA - Rink 2
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10 -
AZ Bobcats 18U
1520 N McClintock Dr, Tempe, AZ 85281, USA
Postponed -
Sat Jan 7
W
AHU 18U
1520 N McClintock Dr, Tempe, AZ 85281, USA
FINAL -
Tue Jan 10
L
AZ Bobcats 18U
7225 W Harrison St, Chandler, AZ 85226, USA - East Rink
FINAL -
Sat Jan 14
L
AZ Bobcats 18U
411 S Packard Dr, Tempe, AZ 85281, USA - Iceplex
FINAL -
Fri Jan 20 -
AZ Bobcats 18U
1550 S Pavilion Center Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89135, USA - Ghost Energy Rink
2:15 PM PST -
Fri Jan 20 -
North Shore Hockey Academy
1550 S Pavilion Center Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89135, USA - Ghost Energy Rink
7:55 PM PST -
Sat Jan 21 -
Sharp Shooter Academy
1550 S Pavilion Center Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89135, USA - Ghost Energy Rink
12:50 PM PST -
Sat Jan 21 -
Sharp Shooter Academy
1550 S Pavilion Center Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89135, USA - Ghost Energy Rink
5:05 PM PST -
Sun Jan 22 -
North Shore Hockey Academy
1550 S Pavilion Center Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89135, USA - Ghost Energy Rink
9:35 AM PST -
Thu Jan 26 -
AHU 18U
2305 E Knox Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85296, USA - North Rink
8:20 PM MST -
Sun Feb 5 -
Mission 18U
411 S Packard Dr, Tempe, AZ 85281, USA - Iceplex
12:40 PM MST -
Sat Feb 11 -
AHU 18U
411 S Packard Dr, Tempe, AZ 85281, USA - Iceplex
4:55 PM MST -
Sun Feb 12 -
Jr Coyotes 16U AAA
9375 E Bell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260, USA
7:50 AM MST -
Fri Feb 17 -
Piedmont Predators
9375 E Bell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260, USA - APEX Rink
2:00 PM MST -
Fri Feb 17 -
Empire Hockey Club
9375 E Bell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260, USA - Shane Doan Rink
7:50 PM MST -
Sat Feb 18 -
Team Wyoming
7225 W Harrison St, Chandler, AZ 85226, USA - West Rink
1:45 PM MST -
Thu Mar 2 -
Mission 18U
411 S Packard Dr, Tempe, AZ 85281, USA - MACI - Iceplex
6:20 PM MST -
Sat Mar 4 -
AZ Bobcats 18U
411 S Packard Dr, Tempe, AZ 85281, USA - MACI - Iceplex
4:15 PM MST -
Sun Mar 5 -
AHU 18U
411 S Packard Dr, Tempe, AZ 85281, USA - MACI - Iceplex
9:50 AM MST -